COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2024-2025

NEW TREASURERS' ORIENTATION COMMITTEE:

Section 14. The President shall appoint the Chair of the Committee. The Chair may make as many committee appointments as necessary to assure a successful orientation. The new Treasurers' Orientation will be held in November or December every four years following the General Election for County Treasurers. Additional Orientations may be scheduled by the Committee as needed. The Orientation shall provide newly elected Treasurers with general information and guidelines that will help them perform the duties of the office.

Chair - Jennifer Henderson, Past President	Schleicher County
Patricia Vieth	Archer County
Shawna Gass	Borden County
Cindy Yeatts Brown, Past President	Denton County
Cleopatra Callaway	Ector County
Cheryl Chambers, Past President	Ellis County
Michael Lord, Jr.	Gaines County
Leign Ann McCoy	Hood County
Brittni Turner, Secretary, Secretary	Hunt County
Tracy Soldan, Past President	Kerr County
Melanie Bush	Montgomery County
Tambra Kile	Ochiltree County
Dianna Spieker, Past President	Tom Green County
Raul Reyes, Treasurer	Webb County
Katherine Hudson, Past President	Wise County
Christina Dodrill	Eastland County
Randi McFarlin	Coryell County